Reviews

As a proud Vista Bath dealer, you will receive quality products and expert installation services, guaranteed!

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

Excellent, Detailed Consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2023

We met with Jared Berube. He was very polite, personable, professional, and helpful. Jared checked everything out and was very through and helpful in explaining the options and finding a solution that works for us.

Scott Sheaffer

shower install

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2022

Stone was is great guy and very knowledgeable. My installer Ivan was a fantastic guy and was very proficient, extremely neat, and very good at his craft. Would 100% recommend.

David Demers

We can’t wait to see how it all comes out.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2022

Stone was friendly, informative and easy to deal with during our consult. The process was thorough yet painless. Zero pressure. Through the program he used, we were able to see how our bathroom will look. He was able to answer our many questions/concerns and helped get us to a price that we were comfortable with. We can’t wait to see how it all comes out.

Dion St John

Thank you Vista!

Rated 4 out of 5
November 19, 2022

Thank you Vista Baths for making our bathroom sparkle and shine! We were so please with our experience right from the beginning. We found Vista through being a BJ’s member. Right from the start I was pleased with everything I read on line about Vista before the company contacted me. The customer service was outstanding from the beginning right to the end. Our representative Stone was so helpful, accommodating, and honest when planning out the job. We still have some finishing touches to complete on our own but we are so thankful to have a new bathroom by Vista that looks and functions the way a bathroom should. My one piece of feedback would be about the Vista app. This is such a great tool for customers but it doesn’t seem to update in a timely manner. The customer service at Vista is 100tter than the use of the app in my opinion. Thank you Vista!

Angela Tufts

Vista Baths did a great job renovating my bathroom from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2022

Vista Baths did a great job renovating my bathroom from start to finish! Holly G was great as she helped me plan and envision my new bathtub/shower’s color, fixtures, etc., and patiently updated my project as I made several changes along the way. The installer, Nick, did a wonderful job completely updating my entire bathroom and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Everyone I have worked with at Vista-from the scheduler to the “follow up” technicians- has been great and they have stood by their product and service every step of the way. Working with them on my bathroom project, I have found Vista to be a company committed to doing quality work and providing great customer service and support so I plan to contact them again for some future home improvement projects around my home.

Tiffany H

Thank you for everything, and we will be doing more projects together in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2022

Our experience with Vista Home Improvement and Stone Oliver in particular was spectacular! Without a doubt one of the best experiences we have ever had when researching and estimating a remodeling project! I could not recommend any product specialist with higher praise than i could give Stone! Thank you for everything, and we will be doing more projects together in the future!

Barry Baranoski

Ryan Lau was on time, very thorough, walked us through all the details.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Ryan Lau was on time, very thorough, walked us through all the details. He answered all our questions and was very patient walking up & down the stairs multiple times to match the design we were looking for. All this with a smile on his tired face late evening. Thanks Ryan!

Jshree Bala

Vista Baths did a great job renovating my bathroom from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Vista Baths did a great job renovating my bathroom from start to finish! Holly G was great as she helped me plan and envision my new bathtub/shower’s color, fixtures, etc., and patiently updated my project as I made several changes along the way. The installer, Nick, did a wonderful job completely updating my entire bathroom and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Everyone I have worked with at Vista-from the scheduler to the “follow up” technicians- has been great and they have stood by their product and service every step of the way. Working with them on my bathroom project, I have found Vista to be a company committed to doing quality work and providing great customer service and support so I plan to contact them again for some future home improvement projects around my home.

Tiffany H

Thank you for everything, and we will be doing more projects together in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Our experience with Vista Home Improvement and Stone Oliver in particular was spectacular! Without a doubt one of the best experiences we have ever had when researching and estimating a remodeling project! I could not recommend any product specialist with higher praise than i could give Stone! Thank you for everything, and we will be doing more projects together in the future!

Barry Baranoski

Highly recommend the company at this point

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

Just had a rep come out for the initial consult-Kyle Matzko. He was very informative and really helpful walking us through the process of taking the tub out and installing a walk in shower. He was really knowledgeable of his products and worked to get us to the price point where we were comfortable. Highly recommend the company at this point

Karen Finnemore

Looking forward to our remodel!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

We enjoyed working with Ryan Lau. Very easy to work with, super friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to our remodel!

Lisa Hansen

Overall was a great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for any bathroom improvements.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

My experience with Vista Home Improvement and Stone Oliver was a very professional one. When a problem arose, it was taken care of in a timely and professional manner. There was a small issue with the ceiling fan and it was addressed immediately ending with me getting all of the popcorn taken off and re-plastered at no cost to me. After pricing up multiple options, we knew that Vista was a little more than others, but we felt comfortable knowing we were protected by all the warranties and insurances. Living on the 3rd floor of a condominium, there is no room for error. Overall was a great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for any bathroom improvements.

Don Viveiros

We got a really good deal.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Our sales guy was Ryan Lau. He was very perfacional. Friendly. We got a really good deal. Can’t wait to see project through. Our journey is just starting.

Vicki Wilmot

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in designing our bathrooms.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in designing our bathrooms. His presentation of the company and product left very little to question regarding the quality of product and the quality of work the company does.

Carla Ocampo

First visit

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2022

We had a very good consultation with Jared Berube , he was very polite, he knew what he was offering us, he showed to us what we needed to do in our bathroom, also showed us the different option that we could choose and answer all our questions . Very professional Company we would recommend them to our family & friends Thank you for your help.

Ramon Hernandez

Stone took his time and explained every detail and answered all of our questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Stone took his time and explained every detail and answered all of our questions. He was very professional, yet quite personable. We enjoyed learning about our options and we are considering our choices. He was on time and brought his materials, so his presentation was time well spent.

Terri Needle

I can’t wait to see the results!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

I was looking for a solution to my damp, moldy bathtub/shower. Ryan from Vista came out, explained all of my options, and answered all of my questions. He was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I can’t wait to see the results!

Jen Dufresne

We will share the word about this company!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service from Ryan Lau! We can not wait for our dream bathroom to be completed. We will share the word about this company!!

Stacy Raybon

Just got a quote

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Holly came by to talk about replacing a shower. She was very pleasant and professional, covering all the bases and answering all our questions. She took the time to understand what we wanted, and put together a quote with no pressure.

R. Murphy

When the representative came to the house she was five minutes early, very pleasant, and (Personality) plus.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

When the representative came to the house she was five minutes early, very pleasant, and (Personality) plus. We are both very comfortable with her. She took her time to go through everything. That was great because mom is elderly and a little hard of hearing.

Casondra Carter

We will share the word about this company!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service from Ryan Lau! We can not wait for our dream bathroom to be completed. We will share the word about this company!!

Stacy Raybon

Really first-rate.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

The presentation was stellar. I’m tremendously impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and wonderful personality of Holly, the product specialist. She answered all of my questions promptly and patiently. She explained the company, it’s employees and partners and offers and affections warrenties. . She couldn’t have been better. Kudos to her and the company. Really first-rate.

April C

The presentation was stellar.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

The presentation was stellar. I’m tremendously impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and wonderful personality of Holly, the product specialist. She answered all of my questions promptly and patiently. She explained the company, it’s employees and partners and offers and affections warrenties. . She couldn’t have been better. Kudos to her and the company. Really first-rate.

April C

When the representative came to the house she was five minutes early, very pleasant and (Personality) plus.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

When the representative came to the house she was five minutes early, very pleasant and (Personality) plus. We both very comfortable with her. She took her time to go everything. That was great because mom is elderly and a little hard of hearing.

Casondra Carter

Everyone I’ve been in communication with at Vista has been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Worked with Stone at Vista on setting up a remodeling job for the one tiny bath in my new house. New sub floor, floors, bath to shower conversion, surround and shower pan, shower head, and new toilet and sink install. Went into this stressed out bc it’s the most expensive home project I’ve ever pursued. I ended up having a fun and stress free meeting with Stone where I picked out what I wanted and discussed options. Plenty of options to choose from but at the same time not too many to feel overwhelmed. He answered my five million questions and even more questions I had the following day over text. Def knows his products and the remodeling process from start to finish. I feel confident I’m going to be taken care of pre and post project completion and that Vista stands behind their work. Will update after project completion but have no worries. Everyone I’ve been in communication with at Vista has been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

JHC

I had my bathtub done over.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Great experience and very excellent service. In one day and out. My bathroom is like a Spa. Love it.

Sheila Henry

We had a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

We had a great experience. We just had our bathroom done and we are very satisfied. The workers worked all day long

Gwen Mcgowan

The finished product looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

We love our new bath and shower. The process was easy, Dave came to our home and showed us options. He could then show us a finished bath on the computer so we could see the colors and choices we made. We could switch our choices and see the results, no guessing on how it would look, we could see it.

The finished product looks great. They finished in less time than was quoted. The price was reasonable for the quality products we received. We would recommend them to our friends.

Jaakulus

They did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

My shower is absolutely perfect! Easy to clean, modern, airy beautiful!. The team was professional and efficient. They did a great job. Would use them again!

Susan Jablonecki

They completed the job in ONE DAY!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2020

We had an old tub that was re-glazed… it was peeling and green…. Vista gave us a quote to replace and it was a very good price. They completed the job in ONE DAY!!! And it looks fantastic!!!! I will definitely use them again for our next project!!

David Schlosky

We would not hesitate to have future work performed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2019

We had our 3rd-floor shower replaced with new a surround, ceil, and door.

We are extremely pleased with the entire process from the sales consultant to the workman himself. All of our questions were answered and the workmanship is impeccable!

We would not hesitate to have future work performed.

David Coulombe

I love my bath and shower

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2019

I love my bath and shower they couldn’t have done a better a job i would reccommend them to everybody they did great work

Vikki Haynes

Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Greater New England
Custom Design Your Dream Bath!

EXPERT INSTALLATION

Our highly qualified and experienced personnel can perform any job flawlessly, ensuring that you are completely satisfied with the end result.

TOP-RATED PRODUCTS

We work with the best installers to bring our clients beautiful, long-lasting items that operate well.

WORRY-FREE WARRANTIES

You may rest easy knowing that we back up our work with warranties that cover both materials and labor.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 03-01-2023…

50% off Bathroom Floor Installation

With Bathroom Remodel

50% Off Bathroom Floor Installation

With Bathroom Remodel

Plus No Payments, No Interest for 18 months!